Bodytribe

I know I haven’t said much about Chip or the Bodytribe workshop this week.  As you know, I’ve been busy promoting my book.

I didn’t want today to get by without a final reminder that this is the LAST DAY to get in to the workshop at the discounted price.  This a two-day workshop for a mere $199.

In the past I’ve paid as much as five times that price for a similar event.  This is a tremendous deal.

So, if you’re now asking, “Why so cheap, Dave.  What’s wrong with it?”

Absolutely nothing.

The truth is I feel so strongly about what Chip teaches and how I want our gym the emulate the successes and community that Bodytribe has, I’m willing to promote this event at as low a rate as I can in order to share Chip and his message with as many people as possible.

Don’t delay.  Take advantage of this rare opportunity.  Birmingham is not one of the regular stops for touring professionals like Chip.  I hope to change that, but until I do, don’t let a chance like this slip away.

Sign up HERE.

And stay strong.

2 Comments

Filed under Fitness, Motivation, Movement, Personal Development, Personal Training, Recovery, Strength, Strength Training

2 responses to “Bodytribe

  1. Tim Varghese

    I saw your assessment video on Elliott Hulses website. I was curious to know how things are going since you initiated a corrective exercise program.

    • In my opinion, I’ve been in a steady state of improvement. I still integrate much of the corrective work Elliott helped me with and I use his bio-energetic warm up everyday. Correct posture in my deadlift has been my biggest issue and working on opening up my chest, coupled with laying off the bench press and focusing on military press and handstands, has improved that greatly.

      I imagine I’ll always be a work in progress, but I’m cool with that, it makes for a very interesting journey.

Leave a Reply

